Latest News

You can find all the latest news on galas on this page:

Page Last Updated on 13th Oct at 19:00



Spa Valley Railway

Saturday 19th October and Sunday 20th October 2019

A beer festival and diesel event will take place this weekend.

31430, 33063 and 73140 are expected to work

The roster can be found here doc


Strathspey Railway

Saturday 2nd November 2019

A diesel day is planned for this date.

08490, 27050 and 31327 are expected to work

The roster can be found here doc

Rover tickets are available for advance booking on the Strathspey web site: Adult rover £23.75, Senior rover £20.40 and Child rover £11.25


Chinnor and Princes Risborough Railway

Friday 27th - Sunday 29th March 2020


Swanage Railway

Friday 24th - Sunday 26th April 2020


Great Central Railway

Saturday 2nd - Sunday 3rd May 2020


Severn Valley Railway

Thursday 14th - Saturday 16th May 2020


North Yorkshire Moors Railway

Thursday 4th - Saturday 6th June 2020


North Norfolk Railway

Friday 12th - Sunday 14th June 2020


Bo'ness Railway

Friday 12th - Sunday 14th June 2020


Wensleydale Railway

Saturday 27th - Sunday 28th June 2020


Severn Valley Railway

Thursday 1st - Sunday 4th October 2020